Uniting and Inspiring People through
Conscious Breathing
Uniting and Inspiring People through
Conscious Breathing
MENU
Home> members > friends

Member List by Country

France

Marc  Brunet

 marc.brnt@gmail.com AVON   France 33787742011

Sylvaine Merckel

 sylvaine.merckel@gmail.com Paris  France 

Jean Lihoreau

 jlihoreau@cn.cerfrance.fr LA ROCHE SUR YON  France +33 6 80 17 17 46

Delphine Herail

 delphine.herail@gmail.com Paris  France 

Nicolas Buquet

 nicolas.buq@gmail.com Rouen  France 

Patrick Redon

 patrick_redon@yahoo.fr   France 

Deverly Naima

 naimakadaoui@gmail.com ASNIÈRES SUR SEINE  France 0667213642

Micaela Strippoli

 micaela.strippoli@gmail.com Paris   France 

NADEGE DAUDRUY

 ndaudruy@gmail.com   France 

Eric Mugnier

 emugnier@free.fr Paris  France 

Rose Marie  Glampo

 rosemarieglampo@orange.fr   France 0680231105

Christophe Guyon

 christophe-guyon@wanadoo.fr Fontenay aux roses  France