Uniting and Inspiring People through
Conscious Breathing
Uniting and Inspiring People through
Conscious Breathing
MENU
Home> events >event details

Meet 2 Breathe Online (America & Europe)

 

Event Schedule
  • 21:00 22:00 Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018
  •  
Event Summary Want to breathe on line? Have your breathing space ready! Lay down comfortable , connect with wireless earphones with microphone and turn your video on . Make sure you have a good internet connection. Register in advance for this meeting: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/3595042de50097b666858a512be5123a 12:00 Los Angeles/Vancouver 14:00 Mexico City 15:00 New York /Toronto 20:00 London 21:00 Paris/Madrid/Berlin May we keep on sharing Conscious Breathing through out the world. ALISHA Alicia Velázquez Berumen http://www.alisha.mx Leader of Meet 2 Breathe IBF representative for Mexico Certified Transformational Breath Facilitator

 

www.alisha.mx
Cost: Free for IBF active members .

Added by: Alicia645

Event Location
Online event
undefined, undefined, undefined , Undefined